Emergency Number



July 13, 2019

Shalby Multi-specialty Hospitals, Headquartered at Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India has been awarded “Best Brand Evolution Award”(Best Brand Evolution Award Category of the Healthcare Excellence Awards2019) instituted...

Read More

Shalby Bestowed With Best IT Enabled Hospitals in Gujarat Award 2019

February 16, 2019

Shalby Multi-specialty Hospitals has been conferred with the” BEST IT ENABLED HOSPITALS IN GUJARAT AWARD 2019” on February 15, 2019 at a function held at...

Read More

Shalby Hospitals Receives Medical Tourism Award for 3rd Time, Consecutively

January 11, 2019

Shalby Hospitals has been presented with “The Best Hospital for Medical Tourism in Gujarat Award – 2019. Dr. Bharat Gajjar, Director, Outpatient Department and Mr....

Read More
Times Health Icon Award- Shalby

Shalby Hospitals, The Acclaimed Centre for Joint Replacements Worldwide

March 23, 2018

Shalby Hospitals, India, the acclaimed Centre for Joint Replacements worldwide, added one more feather to its crown of glory with the Certificate of Recognition -...

Read More
Best Dentistry, Times Health Icon Awards, Shalby Awards

Shalby, Being Awarded as Best Dentistry By Times Health Icon Awards

March 20, 2018

Shalby Dental Cosmetic and Implantology - one of the highly sought after dental hospitals for dental implants surgery and treatment in India, has achieved another...

Read More

Shalby receives Healthcare Service Provider Company of the Year

September 27, 2013

Shalby Hospitals has been bestowed upon with another award at 5th Annual India Healthcare Excellence Awards 2013 by Frost & Sullivan held at The Lalit,...

Read More
Quality Award

Rajiv Gandhi National Quality Award 2010

April 18, 2012

Shalby Hospitals, has added another feather in its cap by winning the prestigious Rajiv Gandhi National Quality Award 2010, instituted by the Union Ministry of...

Read More

FICCI Healthcare Excellence Award – 2011

September 8, 2011

Shalby has received FICCI Operational Excellence Award, 2011. 135 hospitals from all over India were in the race. The jury was headed by the former...

Read More