

Shalby Limited

Board of Directors (w.e.f. February 1, 2024)

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Status
1	Dr. Vikram Shah	Chairman and	Promoter Director
		Managing Director	(Executive)
2	Mr. Shyamal Joshi	Director	Non-Executive &
			Independent Director
3	Mr. Umesh Menon	Director	Non-Executive &
3			Independent Director
4	Mr. Tej Malhotra	Director	Non-Executive &
4			Independent Director
5	Mrs. Sujana Shah Director	Director	Non-Executive &
3		Director	Independent Director
6	Mr. Ashok Bhatia	Director	Non-Executive &
Ь			Independent Director
7	Mr. Vijay Kedia	Director	Non-Executive &
			Independent Director

Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Umesh Menon	Chairman
2	Mr. Shyamal Joshi	Member
3	Mr. Tej Malhotra	Member
4	Mrs. Sujana Shah	Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Shyamal Joshi	Chairman
2	Mr. Umesh Menon	Member
3	Dr. Vikram Shah	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Umesh Menon	Chairman
2	Mr. Shyamal Joshi	Member
3	Mrs. Sujana Shah	Member

CSR Committee

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mrs. Sujana Shah	Chairman
2	Mr. Shyamal Joshi	Member
3	Mr. Umesh Menon	Member

Risk Management Committee

mon management committee		
Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Dr. Vikram Shah	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shyamal Joshi	Member
3.	Mrs. Sujana Shah	Member