

# **Shalby Limited**

## Board of Directors (w.e.f. May 18, 2023)

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Status
1	Dr. Vikram Shah	Chairman and	Promoter Director
		Managing Director	(Executive)
2	Mr. Sushobhan Dasgupta	Vice Chairman and Global President	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Shyamal Joshi	Director	Non-Executive &
	ivii. Silyailiai josiii		Independent Director
4	Mr. Umesh Menon	Director	Non-Executive &
			Independent Director
5	Mr. Tej Malhotra	Director	Non-Executive &
			Independent Director
6	Mrs. Sujana Shah	Director	Non-Executive &
0			Independent Director
7	Mr. Ashok Bhatia	Director	Non-Executive &
			Independent Director
8	Mr. Vijay Kedia	Director	Non-Executive &
			Independent Director

#### **Audit Committee**

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Umesh Menon	Chairman
2	Mr. Shyamal Joshi	Member
3	Mr. Tej Malhotra	Member
4	Mrs. Sujana Shah	Member

#### **Stakeholder Relationship Committee**

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Shyamal Joshi	Chairman
2	Mr. Umesh Menon	Member
3	Dr. Vikram Shah	Member

### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Umesh Menon	Chairman
2	Mr. Shyamal Joshi	Member
3	Mrs. Sujana Shah	Member

#### **CSR Committee**

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mrs. Sujana Shah	Chairman
2	Mr. Shyamal Joshi	Member
3	Mr. Umesh Menon	Member

#### **Risk Management Committee**

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Dr. Vikram Shah	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shyamal Joshi	Member
3.	Mrs. Sujana Shah	Member